Skip to content

Jealousy

June 25, 2008

I can’t even begin to comprehend this.  This woman is being woken in the middle of the night by a bunch of insecure Army wives beating on her door?  Seriously girls?  I understand the complaint, honest I do.  If ever there was a girl that didn’t want her husband looking at other women, I am she.  I just don’t understand how the Army wives are being violent and almost stalkerish about a calendar.  Sure, a Dining Out would be a little uncomfortable.  Sure, men are going to turn their heads… but you know what?  Your husband wants to come home to you not her.  Perhaps a more effective way of handling this (because she’s not going anywhere) is to make your own calendar?  I mean, I wouldn’t be her friend or anything, but I wouldn’t be tearing up her home either.  Get your camera’s out girls!  Your calendar is going to be way better anyway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

