Skip to content

How do you like my new digs?

September 19, 2008

The Father-In-Law slaved and slaved making me into a little me on the good ‘ol puter… juggling the things I share with you, dear friends, on this site.  Of course, there’s a computer (a Mac!), an A-10, and a whisk!  Isn’t it cute!?!  The Father-In-Law is a genius at all things marketing and is a whiz in front of a Mac.  There’s nothing the man can’t do.  Thank you Father-In-Law!  I love the mini-me!

The header was made my my boss, Slick.  As a devoted (and silent) reader, she made the avatar as a wonderful mid-day surprise for me a few weeks ago.  I fessed up and admitted that I had shamelessly begged The Father-In-Law to create a special something for the site.

After much oohing and ahhing from The Husband and my friends, we put both in!  I cannot make such a decision!  It simply exceeds my capacity.  I love them both!

martial-arts-cat2

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2008 23:11

    I love the new look! The bubbles and the mini-me.
    Very cute. Great friends and family you have.

  2. September 20, 2008 05:08

    You look fab-u-lous darling! 😀

Leave a Reply

