Skip to content

Lost Cat

February 1, 2009

I’ve lost my little love, Gomer.  Please pray for me.  Please pray that God brings him home to me.

img_04721

Please.  He’s my little boy.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2009 14:36

    Oh my goodness. How terrible.
    I hope kitty comes home soon. Let me know.

  2. February 1, 2009 22:52

    Oh, no! Praying now. Hang in there!

  3. February 9, 2009 10:31

    Oh I will pray for you both!

Trackbacks

  1. Barefoot! Real Meatballs & Spaghetti « The Cat’s Pajamas
  2. Happiness & Tears « Delta Whiskey

Leave a Reply

