Skip to content

Delta Whiskey

February 23, 2009

In an effort to make the blog more professional (for reasons I hope to tell you about soon), I purchased my own domain!  Keeping true to both the military and myself… I proudly announce I’m the proud mama of DeltaWhiskey.us!  

Delta Whiskey is my nickname from The Husband and all of the guys on the flightline.  Phonetic Alphabet will tell you that DW is Delta Whiskey.  Da Wife is translated to Delta Whiskey… and that’s me!  Following me?  I confuse myself sometimes.

Anywho!  I will take this time to ask gently, beg… plead… bow at your feet… if you would please update your blogroll, reader, etc. to deltawhiskey(dot)us.  I will forever be greatful.  Ya’ll are the best!

Also… are you feelin the new design?  The pink with Air Force Tiger-Stripe camoflauge?   Tell me!  I totally love it… but you know, I’m a little biased.

UPDATE: Poll closed.  I’m just not strong enough.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 18:58

    How exciting!

    By the way, I am in Olathe…we are just about 20 minutes away! I spent about 10 years of my life in Lawrence, I love that town.

  2. February 24, 2009 16:34

    Very exciting! I shall update today. 🙂

  3. February 24, 2009 18:17

    Updating now!

Leave a Reply

