Skip to content

Laughter is a Cure!

May 20, 2009

Take the minute to watch this cute soldier have a little fun.  This must have been during Desert Storm because the uniform is outdated… but totally fun!

Oh while I’m at it, I thought I’d share this hillarious Air Force rendition of This is Why I’m Hot.  Go AIR FORCE!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Samantha permalink
    May 20, 2009 17:10

    My husband works with the two guys doing the Deployed-style “This is Why I’m Hot”. They have another video out for Soulja Boy’s “Kiss Me Thru The Phone”, also funny, but more on the ‘awwwww’ end.

  2. May 21, 2009 08:41

    Sweet! I’ll have to look for the other video! Nothing makes my heart happier than to see our troops smile and have fun in the midst of the chaos that is deployment.

  3. May 23, 2009 08:24

    Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

